Hillsong Kids Tell The World CD

Hillsong Kids Tell The World CD
Ships In: 3 - 5 business days


Product Description

Works with Jesus In Jeans QTR 2 & QTR 3

Tell The World, the newest project in the successful Hillsong Kids series, captures the heartbeat of worship for kids and encourages them to tell their world that Jesus lives! At this incredible live recording, children gathered together to worship Jesus as a statement to the world that there is a generation of children rising up within the church that are unashamed to declare their love for Jesus.

This passionate and energetic project contains worship songs including Hillsong favorites My Redeemer Lives and Tell The World plus fresh new songs written specifically for children that will cause them to see how great our God is.

CD Contents:
1. Tell the World 3:29
2. My Number One 3:32
3. My Redeemer Lives 3:40
4. Light of the World 3:57
5. You're the Answer 4:02
6. Yours Alone 3:16
7. I Want the World To Know 2:47
8. Forever 3:29
9. Power In Your Name/Devotion 6:29
10. God So Loved 4:04
11. Lean On You 3:39
12. I'm Not Ashamed 4:09